Released by  

The Futch Firefox plugin is in response to Joanne McNeil‘s article Postcards from the Futch. CLICK HERE* (in Firefox) to install the plugin and replace all uses of the word ‘future’ with ‘futch’.

“If you want a vision of the future, imagine a boot stamping on the shruggie emoticon forever.” ~ Joanne McNeil (@jomc)

*For entertainment browsing purposes only.

Posted on April 15, 2015


Released by  

Made with the still occupied Martin Debie (1046 days and counting!) and Jerome Saint Clair as part of the Parsons Paris DISINOVATION weekend.

Posted on September 2, 2014


Released by  



Embed code:





Posted on August 21, 2014


Released by  

Welcome to the 10th annual X-MIX, an end of the year mixtape celebration (admittedly a bit late). As always, these aren’t necessarily songs that were released last year, but just a collection of favorite things I listened to in 2013. Merry (late) X-MIX Internet!

(download here)

Track listing:
– Len Smith, Copyright Basics: How to Protect Your Work from Piracy
– Paul Simon, Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
– Jay Z (Ft Rick Ross), Fuck With Me You Know I Got It
– 2 Chainz, Where U Been?
– Velvet Underground, Sunday Morning
– A$AP Ferg, Let It Go
– James Blake, Life Round Here
– Killer Mike and El-P, Run The Jewels
– David Bowie, Rock n Roll Suicide
– 2 Chainz, Fork
– The Beatles, A Taste of Honey
– Rockabye Baby, Sweet Child O’ Mine
– Jay Z, Tom Ford
– Boldy James, BOLD
– Wu-Tang Clan, For Heaven’s Sake
– FeDEX, Hold music
– Len Smith, Copyright Basics: How to Protect Your Work from Piracy

Or, skip the mix and head straight for the hit single Sweet Child O’ Mine (lullaby version) –Vs— Tom Ford (Jay-Z):

Ghosts of X-MIX past: 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004

Tags: ,

Posted on March 3, 2014


1 2 3 54

The expressions published in this site are all in the public domain. You may enjoy, use, modify, snipe about and republish all F.A.T. media and technologies as you see fit.