Released by  


This is a quick review of the first three records by The 2 Live Crew.
1) The 2 Live Crew “is what we are”
2) Move Somethin’
3) As Nasty As They Wanna Be
Plus one or two gems from later records.
Please enjoy 2 Live Review/The 2 Live

Earl E. Edison

Posted on January 22, 2009



  1. yo RFH this is the bomb baby – the world be sleepin on ya. nicely put together.

  2. earl says:

    thanks bennett. working on a geto boys thing now.

The expressions published in this site are all in the public domain. You may enjoy, use, modify, snipe about and republish all F.A.T. media and technologies as you see fit.