Released by  

Listen online (42:35):

Download (75mb):

No more aught-nine, no more oughtas. Straight to the future!

Track List:
1. If You Leave It Alone – The Wave Pictures
2. Kingdom of Rust – Doves
3. Brooklyn Girl, You’re Going To Be My Bride – Barton Carroll
4. Molecules – little-scale
5. The Ballad of Jimmy Hollin Is More Awkward Than That – Leafcutter John
6. Lay Down The Law – Joey Eppard
7. Alice Springs – Thomas Fehlmann
8. At The Crack of Noon – shuutobi
9. Numbered Lithograh – John Vanderslice
10. Two Weeks – Grizzly Bear
11. Venice – Beirut


Posted on December 29, 2009



  1. Jamie Dubs says:

    Sweet album art. Downloading now!

The expressions published in this site are all in the public domain. You may enjoy, use, modify, snipe about and republish all F.A.T. media and technologies as you see fit.